TRING TEAM PARISH

Join us on

iconFacebookWhite icontwitterwhite

a member of Churches

Together in Tring

Weekly Pew Sheet

Download

All Services

Tring Team Parish Calendars

What's On HOME CONTACT NEWS GIVING AND PAYMENTS Statement from our PCC

An Inclusive Church

instagram CHRISTINGLE More of the team The Clergy Team Church Wardens Finding our churches

The Clergy Team

Huw

The Reverend Huw Bellis is the Team Rector.  A Rector is just another word for Vicar, the Church of England likes to confuse people with titles. A “team” Rector is supposed to be in charge of the team.  Huw has been in the Tring Team since 2002, first in Aldbury and Team Rector, living in Tring since 2008.  Huw is the first person to contact for things to do with Tring Church, Puttenham Church or the parish in general.  When he isn’t doing church stuff he keeps sheep and pigs. He is married to Jane.

 

huw@tringteamparish.org.uk

01442 822170

07411 483229

Michelle

The Reverend Michelle Grace is Team Vicar in our parish and is school chaplain at Tring School with Jane. Michelle has responibility for St John the Baptist Aldbury. She has recently moved form Oswestry where she was curate following her ordination in 2012.

 

michelle@tringteamparish.org.uk

mgrace@tringschool.org

01442 851200

 

Jane

The Reverend Jane Banister is a part time Team Vicar in our parish and school chaplain.  A chaplain is a priest who works in a secular work place.  Jane has been in the Tring Team since 2002 and has done many jobs in the parish but until 2015 didn't get paid for it!  In 2015 she was appointed as part time Team Vicar.  Jane is the first person to contact for things to do with Long Marston Church and Tring School.  She is married to Huw.

 

jane@tringteamparish.org.uk

jbanister@tringschool.org

01442 822170

Didier 

The Reverend Didier Jaquet is an associate priest in our parish but doesn’t get paid for it, so he also has a secular job.  Didier trained to be a priest in our parish.  He was ordained in 2011.  Didier is the first person to contact for things to do with Wilstone Church.

 

didier@tringteamparish.org.uk

01296 660961

Contact

Mugshots

Click on the images and it should show you a name as well. If anyone knows what Didier was doing with the wellie boot please let us know.